My every day make up

Hello everyone!IMG_8149

As you read from the title, this is a beauty post. Jep, my first beauty post. In this post I am going to talk through all the make up that I use on a daily basis. So let’s get started!

I want my make up to be fresh, to look natural. But I still want every thing needed covered. Also, the ‘masterpiece’ needs to stay put all day. So to start of I use the Nivea Men Aftershave balsem sensitive. Thank you nikkietutourials for giving me this tip.

The first thing I do after priming is covering the worst bits on my face. This means my dark circles and the worst spots. For this I use the Kiko full coverage concealer. Now for foundation I use one that is actually not available worldwide but only in Holland. We have a store called Douglas where I buy the ultralight foundation. This foundation is just really a lightweight foundation with not so much coverage but enough to hide. I first used the foundation from Yves Saint Laurent the Encre De Peau. But this was a bit expensive for me. I apply my foundation with the Yves Saint Laurent Perfecting polisher brush. After foundation I conceal AGAIN, yeah I need it alright. I use the Smashbox camera ready bb cream eyes. I put this on my under eye area and any other blemishes/spots.

Now to not make you look greasy all day, I apply the Clinique superpowder double face makeup. After that, contour. I use the Benefit Hoola bronzing & countouring brush to apply the bronzing shade from the Rimmel Londen sculpting palette from Kate Moss. I’m not an expert in countour so I can’t help you there. I use the same brush and the blush shade from the same palette for blush. If any of this is too harsh I take a big brush with some face powder and go over it.

The thing I am most confident about definitely are my eyes. First I use the Collistar eyebrchanel_202tissecamelia002ow pencil on my waterline to open up my eyes. The next thing depends on my mood. If I want more of a soft look I use the Chanel Les 4 Ombres Eye Shadow Palette in the shade 202 Tissé Camélia and then the pink shade from the palette. OR I use the Catrice cosmetics Chocolate Nudes Eyeshadow Palette to create a more bronzed look. From this palette I use the glitter shade in the inner corner of my eyes.

Now I always get really nice compliments about my eyebrows. But all I do is plug them the right way and in the morning all I do is brush them into place with either an old mascara of an eyebrow brush. I curl the lashes after that and apply the mascara They’re real from Benefit. I have a certain way to apply my mascara which is that I always use more on the outside of my eyes to make them more ‘flirty’. I don’t really put lots of lip product on, usually just a lip balm because I think that without lipstick or so it really makes it seem natural. But every once in a while a lipsticks completes the look.

The very last thing is totally optional, but if I want it to feel more fresh I spray the Avène Thermal Spring Water. And that’s it! Those are the things that I do most of the days. This sure was a lot to write so if you made it this far, good job!

I hope seeing you on the next one, please let me know what you want to see.

With much love,

Fabilogblog

Published by

Fabilogblog

My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/fabilogblog/ My Twitter: https://twitter.com/fabilogblogMy YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgYQyB8Q3ROEF4QQZ6pD4ng

One thought on “My every day make up”

  1. Ik heb dus helemaal geen verstand van make-up, maar het is wel een duidelijke blog! Wow, damn, jij bent echt lang bezig in de ochtend dan 😮 of misschien gaat het wel heel snel want je bent gevorderd en het is een routine. Anyways, weer een hele leuke blog! Ook heek duidelijk!

    Like

Leave a Reply

